Show single report

Dermatitis in child

Report and analysis according to the system of the 5 Biological Laws of Nature (5BL, New Medicine, GNM, German New Medicine).
2021-06-17 23:36:36
Diagnosen
Report by:
Monika Anzenberger
Der Bericht ist über Über einen Freund, der den Bericht geschrieben hat
Geschlecht Männlich
Alter
Händigkeit Unbekannt
Zusätzliche Methoden

Zusammenfassung


A case of dermatitis in a little boy, where the rash appeared exactly where the child was last touched, when passed on, presented by therapist Marco Brazzo at the Internat. Congress of the A.L.B.A. 2011

Beschreibung


Case description of A.L.B.A., Italian study association for the research of the discovery of the system of the five biological laws of nature after the discovery and description of R.G.H., (today: Ass. Saluta Aktiva Onlus),
presented at the Internat. Congress "The exact biological medicine ", October 14-16, 2011, Assisi.

Dermatitis in an Italian infant
Analysis according to the system of the 5 Biological Laws of Nature (5BL).

Therapist Marco Brazzo demonstrated a case of dermatitis in a little boy, where the rash appeared exactly in the place where the child was last touched, when it is passed on. It turned out that the parents had a habit of handing the child to the partner as soon as intestinal colic occurred, harshly interrupting the particular contact. A behavioral cure of a few weeks, during which the parents were prescribed a certain way of contact, ended the situation.

This dermatitis, rash with itching, redness of the skin, occurred in the child on the buttocks and on the back of the thighs, at irregular intervals in each month.
In terms of conflict, this means separation, breaking off contact on these parts of the body.

In the course of the conversation it was discovered, when the child had flatulence and colic and as soon as intestinal tumors began, that the mother always passed the child to the partner very frightened; thus almost threw away. The affected parts of the body on the buttocks and on the back of the thighs were always those places where the last contact was, where the child had last felt the hand.
The biological code in the child is very simple: to keep contact with the mother.
And without being able to communicate with the child, to make it clear to him in a psychological way, the parents were simply prescribed a change in behavior. In the main, this was to avoid these sudden breaks in contact between mother and child.

The measure was then that the father should carry the child for a walk for three weeks, then the mother for three weeks. Then the rash was over. This settled the issue without knowing the exact conflict event.
The approach here is simply to achieve a situation that satisfies this biological code - having contact with the mother - the child wants contact with the mother, which is appropriate for an infant.

Case description summarized by Monika Anzenberger, congress participant,
with additional details by Nicolas Barro, congress participant

Information on the system of the 5 Biological Laws of Nature - presentation of body reactions as adaptation mechanisms to changed life situations as well as repair mechanisms as trained biological survival strategies in the course of evolution:

Seminars and webinars by Nicolas Barro (nicolasbarro.de) and Marco Pfister.
Website www.5bn.de.
David Münnich, "The System of the 5 Biological Laws of Nature" Volume 1 and Volume 2,
as well as film documentation on Youtube and on DVD
Claudio Trupiano, ital. Lawyer and 5BN therapist: "Thank you Doctor Hamer".
Mark U. Pfister, 5BN-therapist, ital.technical school on the 5BN "Application manual on the five biological laws of nature".
Walter A. Posch: "Allergies - a medical error".
For introduction: Simona Cella, Marco Pfister, "Disease is something else", introductory booklet to the five biological laws of nature of the Ital. Studienverband A.L.B.A. (today: Ass. Saluta Aktiva Onlus).

5 Biological Laws of Nature

German New Medicine, Germanic New Medicine, Dr. Hamer, 5BN, GNM, 5BL, 5 Natural Laws of Biology

On this page you will find an introductory video series on the New Medicine’s 5 Natural Laws of Biology (5BN), which are also known as German New Medicine (GNM).
The biological laws were discovered by Dr. med. Ryke Geerd Hamer.

Show single report

Dermatitis bei Kind

Erfahrungsbericht und Analyse nach dem System der 5 Biologischen Naturgesetze (5BN, Neue Medizin, Germanische Neue Medizin, Universalbiologie, Germanische Heilkunde, Biologisches Heilwissen)
2021-06-17 23:36:36
Diagnosen
Report by:
Monika Anzenberger
Der Bericht ist über Über einen Freund, der den Bericht geschrieben hat
Geschlecht Männlich
Alter
Händigkeit Unbekannt
Zusätzliche Methoden

Zusammenfassung


Ein Fall von Dermatitis bei einem kleinen Jungen, wobei der Hautausschlag genau an der Stelle auftrat, wo das Kind zuletzt berührt wurde, wenn er weitergegeben wird, dargebracht vom Therapeut Marco Brazzo beim Internat. Kongress der A.L.B.A. 2011

Beschreibung


Fallbeschreibung von A.L.B.A., italienischer Studienverband zur Erforschung der Entdeckung des Systems der fünf biologischen Naturgesetze nach der Entdeckung und Beschreibung von R.G.H., (heute: Ass. Saluta Aktiva Onlus),
präsentiert beim Internat. Kongress “Die exakt biologische Medizin ”, 14. – 16. Oktober 2011, Assisi.


Dermatitis bei einem italienischen Kleinkind
Analyse nach dem System der 5 Biologischen Naturgesetze (5BN)


Der Therapeut Marco Brazzo demonstrierte einen Fall von Dermatitis bei einem kleinen Jungen, wobei der Hautausschlag genau an der Stelle auftrat, wo das Kind zuletzt berührt wurde, wenn er weitergegeben wird. Es stellte sich heraus, dass die Eltern die Angewohnheit hatten, das Kind dem Partner zu überreichen, sobald Darmkoliken auftraten, wodurch der jeweilige Kontakt harsch unterbrochen wurde. Eine Verhaltenskur von wenigen Wochen, in denen den Eltern eine bestimmte Art und Weise des Kontaktes vorgeschrieben wurde, beendete die Situation.

Diese Dermatitis, Hautausschlag mit Juckreiz, Hautrötung, trat bei dem Kind am Hintern und auf der Rückseite der Oberschenkel auf, in unregelmäßigen Abständen in jedem Monat.
Konfliktthematisch bedeutet dies Trennung, Kontaktabriss an diesen Körperstellen.

Im Zuge des Gesprächs wurde entdeckt, wenn das Kind Blähungen und Koliken hatte und sobald Darmrumoren begann, dass die Mutter das Kind immer sehr erschrocken an den Partner weiter gereicht; damit fast weggeworfen hat. Die betroffenen Körperstellen am Gesäß und auf der Rückseite der Oberschenkel waren immer jene Stellen, wo der letzte Kontakt war, wo das Kind zuletzt die Hand gespürt hatte.
Der biologische Code beim Kind ist sehr einfach: den Kontakt zur Mutter zu halten.
Und ohne mit dem Kind kommunizieren zu können, ihm das klar machen zu können in psychologischer Art, wurde den Eltern einfach eine Veränderung im Verhalten verordnet. In der Hauptsache war dies, diese plötzlichen Kontaktabrisse von Mutter und Kind zu vermeiden.

Die Maßnahme war dann, dass der Vater das Kind drei Wochen lang spazieren tragen solle, danach die Mutter drei Wochen lang. Dann war der Hautausschlag vorbei. Damit war das Thema erledigt, ohne dass man das genaue Konfliktereignis kannte.
Der Ansatz ist hierbei einfach eine Situation zu erreichen, welcher diesem biologischen Code - Kontakt haben zur Mutter - zufrieden stellt.Das Kind will den Kontakt zur Mutter, was für einen Säugling auch angemessen ist.

 

Fallbeschreibung zusammengefasst von Monika Anzenberger, Kongressteilnehmerin,
mit ergänzenden Details von Nicolas Barro, Kongressteilnehmer


 

Informationen zum System der 5 Biologischen Naturgesetze - Darstellung von Körperreaktionen als Anpassungsmechanismen zu veränderten Lebenssituationen sowie Reparaturmechanismen als antrainierte biologische Überlebensstrategie im Laufe der Evolution:

Seminare und Webinare von Nicolas Barro (nicolasbarro.de) und Marco Pfister
Internetseite www.5bn.de.
David Münnich, „Das System der 5 Biologischen Naturgesetze“ Band 1 und Band 2,
sowie Filmdokumentation auf Youtube und auf DVD
Claudio Trupiano, ital. Jurist und 5BN-Therapeut: „Danke Doktor Hamer“.
Mark U. Pfister, 5BN-Therapeut, ital.Fachschule zu den 5BN „Anwendungshandbuch zu den fünf biologischen Naturgesetzen“
Walter A. Posch: „Allergien - ein medizinischer Irrtum“.
Zur Einführung: Simona Cella, Marco Pfister, „Krankheit ist etwas anderes“, Einführungsbüchlein zu den fünf biologischen Naturgesetze des ital. Studienverbandes A.L.B.A. (heute: Ass. Saluta Aktiva Onlus)

5 Biological Laws of Nature

German New Medicine, Germanic New Medicine, Dr. Hamer, 5BN, GNM, 5BL, 5 Natural Laws of Biology

On this page you will find an introductory video series on the New Medicine’s 5 Natural Laws of Biology (5BN), which are also known as German New Medicine (GNM).
The biological laws were discovered by Dr. med. Ryke Geerd Hamer.