Show single report

Hair loss in horses

Report and analysis according to the system of the 5 Biological Laws of Nature (5BL, New Medicine, GNM, German New Medicine).
2021-06-17 22:41:57
Diagnosen
Report by:
Monika Anzenberger
Der Bericht ist über Über einen Freund, der den Bericht geschrieben hat
Geschlecht Weiblich
Alter
Händigkeit Unbekannt
Zusätzliche Methoden

Zusammenfassung


What causes hair loss in horses, explained by two case studies at the Internat. Congress of the A.L.B.A 2011

Beschreibung


Case description of A.L.B.A., Italian study association for the research of the discovery of the system of the five biological laws of nature after the discovery and description of R.G.H., (today: Ass. Saluta Aktiva Onlus),
presented at the Internat. Congress "The exact biological medicine ", October 14-16, 2011, Assisi.

Hair loss in horses
Analysis according to the system of the 5 Biological Laws of Nature (5BL)

At this congress, two veterinarians, Valerie and Bernadetta, explained in an impressive and comprehensible way what would cause hair loss in horses and demonstrated on two case studies how this process can be reversed.
Significant here was that the analysis of the situation in the first step consisted of understanding the biological code of the horse species, which makes the occurrence of hair loss understandable as a social contact breakdown.
Horses have distinct social behavior and have long-term alliances and relationships with each other; they form herds. They have a simple way of communicating with each other through nibbling and scratching. This communication and biting behavior clarifies roles in a herd. Horses can show dominance behavior and each have reference horses, these are independent of related horses.
If you separate horses from each other, they can have a separation conflict, contact break off at those body parts where they normally nibble and cuddle. A separation conflict can mean wanting to have a certain contact or wanting to feel a different contact than the one you are feeling at the moment.

*) Case of the horse Janemann, a stallion, 23 years old. He had alopecia on the left side of his neck and head, hair loss and crusting. A hair examination had been performed on Janemann prior to the visit of the two 5BN-experienced veterinarians: He had no parasites or anything like that.
He had been competing with other horses off and on over the years and essentially had not done any socialization with them. For about 4 years, he had a somewhat more natural lifestyle with his other peers.
A month before the visible hair loss began, a new horse with dominance behavior had come into the herd.
It quickly became apparent that it was the contact with this new horse that was causing the hair loss in Jannemann.
The therapy consisted of moving Janemann to another paddock to a smaller herd where the new horse was not. Improvement of the symptoms was soon observed. (Pictures taken before and after at the congress).

*) Case with the horse Lisa, 7 years old. She had lost tufts of hair on her neck and upper front back. The horse is in the pasture during the day and thus in closer contact with other horses and in the box at night.
It turned out that the horse used to have a close relationship with another horse named West for a long time. Now they were permanently separated.
Now here was the approach that this changed again and the two horses spend as much time together as possible. Again, the symptoms improved very quickly. (Recordings brought to the congress).

Case description summarized by Monika Anzenberger, congress participant,
with additional details by Nicolas Barro, congress participant

Information on the system of the 5 Biological Laws of Nature - presentation of body reactions as adaptation mechanisms to changed life situations as well as repair mechanisms as trained biological survival strategies in the course of evolution:

Seminars and webinars by Nicolas Barro (nicolasbarro.de) and Marco Pfister.
Website www.5bn.de.
David Münnich, "The System of the 5 Biological Laws of Nature" Volume 1 and Volume 2,
as well as film documentation on Youtube and on DVD
Claudio Trupiano, ital. Lawyer and 5BN therapist: "Thank you Doctor Hamer".
Mark U. Pfister, 5BN-therapist, ital.technical school on the 5BN "Application manual on the five biological laws of nature".
Walter A. Posch: "Allergies - a medical error".
For introduction: Simona Cella, Marco Pfister, "Disease is something else", introductory booklet to the five biological laws of nature of the Ital. Studienverband A.L.B.A. (today: Ass. Saluta Aktiva Onlus).

5 Biological Laws of Nature

German New Medicine, Germanic New Medicine, Dr. Hamer, 5BN, GNM, 5BL, 5 Natural Laws of Biology

On this page you will find an introductory video series on the New Medicine’s 5 Natural Laws of Biology (5BN), which are also known as German New Medicine (GNM).
The biological laws were discovered by Dr. med. Ryke Geerd Hamer.

Show single report

Haarausfall bei Pferden

Erfahrungsbericht und Analyse nach dem System der 5 Biologischen Naturgesetze (5BN, Neue Medizin, Germanische Neue Medizin, Universalbiologie, Germanische Heilkunde, Biologisches Heilwissen)
2021-06-17 22:41:57
Diagnosen
Report by:
Monika Anzenberger
Der Bericht ist über Über einen Freund, der den Bericht geschrieben hat
Geschlecht Weiblich
Alter
Händigkeit Unbekannt
Zusätzliche Methoden

Zusammenfassung


Wodurch Haarausfall bei Pferden verursacht wird, erläutert an zwei Fallbeispielen beim Internat. Kongress der A.L.B.A 2011

Beschreibung


Fallbeschreibung von A.L.B.A., italienischer Studienverband zur Erforschung der Entdeckung des Systems der fünf biologischen Naturgesetze nach der Entdeckung und Beschreibung von R.G.H., (heute: Ass. Saluta Aktiva Onlus),
präsentiert beim Internat. Kongress “Die exakt biologische Medizin ”, 14. – 16. Oktober 2011, Assisi.

Haarausfall bei Pferden
Analyse nach dem System der 5 Biologischen Naturgesetze (5BN)

Zwei Tierärztinnen, Valerie und Bernadetta, erläuterten bei diesem Kongress eindrucksvoll und nachvollziehbar, wodurch Haarausfall bei Pferden verursacht würde und demonstrierten an zwei Fallbeispielen, wie dieser Prozess umgekehrt werden kann.
Bedeutend hierbei war, dass die Analyse der Situation im ersten Schritt darin bestand, den biologischen Code des Spezies Pferd zu verstehen, wodurch das Auftreten des Haarausfalles als sozialer Kontaktabriss verstehbar wird.
Die Pferde haben ausgeprägtes Sozialverhalten und haben miteinander langfristige Bündnisse und Beziehungen; sie bilden Herden. Sie haben eine einfache Art miteinander zu kommunizieren durch Knabbern und Kratzen. Mit dieser Verständigung und mit Bissverhalten werden die Rollen in einer Herde geklärt. Pferde können Dominanzverhalten zeigen und haben jeweils Bezugspferde, diese sind unabhängig von verwandten Pferden.
Wenn man die Pferde von einander trennt, können sie einen Trennungskonflikt, Kontaktabriss machen an jenen Körperstellen, wo sie sich normalerweise knabbern und kraulen. Ein Trennungskonflikt kann bedeuten, einen bestimmten Kontakt haben wollen oder aber einen anderen Kontakt spüren wollen, als jenen, den man gerade verspürt.

*)Fall des Pferdes Janemann, einem Hengst, 23 Jahre alt. Er hatte am Hals und Kopf linksseitig Alopecia, Haarverlust und Krustenbildung. Man hatte vor dem Besuch der zwei 5BN-erfahrenen Tierärztinnen bei Janemann eine Haaruntersuchung durchgeführt: Er hatte keine Parasiten oder ähnliches.
Er hatte über die Jahre immer wieder Wettkämpfe mit anderen Pferden und im wesentlichen keine Sozialisierung mit diesen gemacht. Seit etwa 4 Jahren hatte er eine etwas natürlichere Lebenshaltung mit seinen anderen Artgenossen.
Einen Monat vor Beginn des sichtbaren Haarverlustes war ein neues Pferd mit Dominanzverhalten in die Herde gekommen.
Es stellte sich rasch heraus, dass es der Kontakt zu diesem neuen Pferd war, welches bei Jannemann den Haarverlust verursachte.
Die Therapie bestand darin, Janemann in eine andere Koppel zu einer kleinerer Herde zu geben, wo das neue Pferd nicht war. Die Verbesserung der Symptome war bald zu beobachten. (Aufnahmen davor und danach beim Kongress gebracht).

*) Fall mit dem Pferd Lisa, 7 Jahre alt. Sie hatte am Hals und am oberen vorderen Rücken Haarbüschel verloren. Die Pferde sind tagsüber auf der Weide und dadurch in näherem Kontakt mit anderen Pferden und nachts in der Box.
Es stellte sich heraus, dass das Pferd mit einem anderen Pferd namens West früher lange eine enge Beziehung hatte. Nun waren sie permanent getrennt.
Hier war nun der Ansatz, dass dies wieder geändert und die beiden Pferde möglichst viel Zeit miteinander verbringen. Auch hier verbesserten sich die Symptome sehr rasch. (Aufnahmen beim Kongress gebracht).

Fallbeschreibung zusammengefasst von Monika Anzenberger, Kongressteilnehmerin,
mit ergänzenden Details von Nicolas Barro, Kongressteilnehmer

Informationen zum System der 5 Biologischen Naturgesetze - Darstellung von Körperreaktionen als Anpassungsmechanismen zu veränderten Lebenssituationen sowie Reparaturmechanismen als antrainierte biologische Überlebensstrategie im Laufe der Evolution:
Seminare und Webinare von Nicolas Barro (nicolasbarro.de) und Marco Pfister
Internetseite www.5bn.de.
David Münnich, „Das System der 5 Biologischen Naturgesetze“ Band 1 und Band 2,
sowie Filmdokumentation auf Youtube und auf DVD
Claudio Trupiano, ital. Jurist und 5BN-Therapeut: „Danke Doktor Hamer“.
Mark U. Pfister, 5BN-Therapeut, ital.Fachschule zu den 5BN „Anwendungshandbuch zu den fünf biologischen Naturgesetzen“
Walter A. Posch: „Allergien - ein medizinischer Irrtum“.
Zur Einführung: Simona Cella, Marco Pfister, „Krankheit ist etwas anderes“, Einführungsbüchlein zu den fünf biologischen Naturgesetze des ital. Studienverbandes A.L.B.A. (heute: Ass. Saluta Aktiva Onlus)

5 Biological Laws of Nature

German New Medicine, Germanic New Medicine, Dr. Hamer, 5BN, GNM, 5BL, 5 Natural Laws of Biology

On this page you will find an introductory video series on the New Medicine’s 5 Natural Laws of Biology (5BN), which are also known as German New Medicine (GNM).
The biological laws were discovered by Dr. med. Ryke Geerd Hamer.